01. We Are Agree – single mp3 download



Song Writer/Composer: Kendra Ruth Clement, ASU Intern/Songbird

Master Engineer: James Linton, Soundwaves Recording Studio

1. “We are AGREE” Theme Song

Sound Engineer:

Bryan Kuban


Kit Halloff (Percussion)

Zach Wiggins (Piano)

Bryan Kuban (Guitar)

Golden Singers (In order of Solos):

Emma Nielson

Jacob Nielson

Parker E.

Judy Schnebly

Emily Rose Swain

Landon Schnebly

Bailey M.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “01. We Are Agree – single mp3 download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *